Make us your home page!  Add us to your bookmarks  Refer To Friend  [ beta v 1.3]
Home Music Photos Videos Games News & Gossips Reviews Computers Wallpapers
Site Channels
News & Gossips
Flash Games
Movie Stills
Live Tv
Urdu Poetry
Tips & Tricks
Site Tools
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
DMCA Policy
Promote Us
Bookmark Us
Set as Homepage

Lamhaa Songs

    SongsHindi Songs → Lamhaa

Movie Cast :  
Sanjay Dutt, Bipasha Basu, Kunal Kapoor, Shernaz Patel, Anupam Kher
  Lamhaa Songs  
Movie Director :  
Rahul Dholakia
Movie Producer :  
Bunty Walia & Jaspreet Singh Walia
Music Director :  
Lyrics Writer :  
Sayeed Qadri & Amitabh Varma
Release Date :  
July 16, 2010
Lamhaa Songs are listed on this page. There are 6 Songs of Lamhaa being listed with complete details. Lamhaa is directed by Rahul Dholakia. Lamhaa Songs are composed and directed by Mithoon. Mithoon has created the best music for Lamhaa. Lamhaa Songs lyrics are wrriten by Sayeed Qadri & Amitabh Varma. Lamhaa will get released on July 16, 2010. We are sure that you will enjoy by listening to Lamhaa songs.

Lamhaa Songs Listing With Details

Lamhaa Songs List Singers
Kshitij Tarey , Chinmayi
Main Kaun Hoon
Palash Sen
Rehmat Zara
Mithoon , Mohd Irfan
Mika , Chinmayi
Salaam Zindagi
Salim , Arun Daga , Mohd Irfan
Zameen O Aasmaa
Kshitij Tarey

Lamhaa Songs Tag Cloud

Lamhaa songs, Lamhaa Mp3 Songs, Lamhaa download free music, Lamhaa, lamha, lmhaa, Sanjay Dutt, Bipasha Basu, Kunal Kapoor, Shernaz Patel, Anupam Kher, Rahul Dholakia, Mithoon, sanjay and bipasha, kunal, shernaz, anupam

Lamhaa Related Stuff

Read Me: Our website just have Lamhaa Songs list. We do not host any kind of file. We are just providing the informational details about Lamhaa Songs and music.
About Us   |   Contact us  |  Promote Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  DMCA Policy   |   Bookmark Us   |   Set As Homepage   |   Sitemap , HTML , URL List

eXTReMe Tracker
Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.