Make us your home page!  Add us to your bookmarks  Refer To Friend  [ beta v 1.3]
Home Music Photos Videos Games News & Gossips Reviews Computers Wallpapers
Site Channels
News & Gossips
Flash Games
Movie Stills
Live Tv
Urdu Poetry
Tips & Tricks
Site Tools
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
DMCA Policy
Promote Us
Bookmark Us
Set as Homepage

Aisha Songs

    SongsHindi Songs → Aisha

Movie Cast :  
Abhay Deol, Sonam Kapoor
  Aisha Songs  
Movie Director :  
Rajshree Ojha
Movie Producer :  
Anil Kapoor, Ajay Bijli, Sanjeev K Bijli, Rhea Kapoor
Music Director :  
Rajshri Ojha
Lyrics Writer :  
Javed Akhtar
Release Date :  
August 6, 2010
Aisha Songs are listed on this page. There are 8 Songs of Aisha being listed with complete details. Aisha is directed by Rajshree Ojha. Aisha Songs are composed and directed by Rajshri Ojha. Rajshri Ojha has created the best music for Aisha. Aisha Songs lyrics are wrriten by Javed Akhtar. Aisha will get released on August 6, 2010. We are sure that you will enjoy by listening to Aisha songs.

Aisha Songs Listing With Details

Aisha Songs List Singers
Behke Behke
Anushka Manchanda, Samrat, Raman, Rap by Robert Omulo, Suman Sridhar
By the way
Anushka Manchanda & Neuman Pinto
Gal Mitthi Mitthi (Dhol Mix)
DJ Lloyd & Discreet
Gal Mitthi Mitthi
Tochi Raina
Lehrein (Lounge Mix)
DJ Lloyd, Discreet
Anusha Mani, Neuman Pinto, Nikhil D'souza
Nikhil D'Souza, Amit Trivedi & Neuman Pinto
Suno Aisha
Amit Trivedi, Addit, Nakash Aziz & Ash King

Aisha Songs Tag Cloud

Aisha songs, Aisha Mp3 Songs, Aisha download free music, Aisha, aysha, isha, eysha, Abhay Deol, Sonam Kapoor, Rajshree Ojha, Rajshri Ojha, abhay and sonam, rajshree

Aisha Related Stuff

Aisha Movie Trailer

Read Me: Our website just have Aisha Songs list. We do not host any kind of file. We are just providing the informational details about Aisha Songs and music.
About Us   |   Contact us  |  Promote Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  DMCA Policy   |   Bookmark Us   |   Set As Homepage   |   Sitemap , HTML , URL List

eXTReMe Tracker
Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved.